Analyzing Cortana: What Does It Mean To Be Naked? Part 2

Catholic In The 21st Century

I have talked about why I think Cortana is naked, and why the developer’s chose to make her look that way.

Here are my two posts on the subject:

My Thoughts on Cortana’s Appearance in Halo 4

Analyzing Cortana: What Does It Mean To Be Naked? Part 1

But now I want to look at the subject of Cortana’s appearance from another perspective: Cortana herself. What I mean is, I want to analyze Cortana and find why she herself chooses to be naked. To do this, I will again be talking about Mystique. (This is the kind of subject that has no definitive answer, so all I can do is share what I myself think.)

Cortana and Mystique aren’t human. One is an A.I., the other is a mutant.

Cortana and Mystique are women. They have a feminine temperament, and a feminine body.

I think Cortana and Mystique are, for lack…

View original post 414 more words

Leave a Reply

