The Nude Picture of 1000+ Words

In the snow??!! this dude is nuts!! I love him!

The Naked Jade

They say that a picture is worth a thousand words. Then again maybe sometimes it’s actually worth more than a thousand words. I like to tell myself that that is the case with the picture here.

On an unrelated side note, I have to say that I really dislike using ‘that that’ together in a sentence. Although it is grammatically acceptable, I simply prefer not to use it. But that is another story, isn’t it?

Back to the point: the picture! It was taken during the month of June last year. When I look at it, I am reminded of the warm summer air, the beautiful blue sky, the birds and the bees as well as the trees and flowers that are so full of life. Summer truly is my favorite season – as I am sure is the case for most people – especially if you are a nudist…

View original post 768 more words

Leave a Reply

