Fashion warning.

So i know a number of people have seen this post on my blog: Winter Fashion and Warmth for the At Home Nudist.  I want to issue a warning about the tread, or hospital socks.  I went to a medial store in my home town and spent about 9 dollars on this:

DSC_0008_01

As you can see the tread quickly wore off only after two hours of wearing them and the white stuff got scattered all over the place. And while they were comfy the fact that the tread wore off so quickly was a real downer for me and a mess to clean up.  So a quick word to all who view my blog just get a few pairs of thermal socks.  They’re much cheaper.

461711_A515_L2_NCF

 

Leave a Reply

