Dare to be nude.

There is a small wooded trail where i could walk in the nude if i wished in my hometown.  I have to admit when i went there to walk for my health i was tempted to do so.  Now other people do walk the trial but they are all gay men simply cruising for quick sex so i know they wouldn’t mind.  But one has to wonder if one should try to enjoy nudity out in the open with such people hanging around.  I am not afraid of being raped or having pictures taken.  But i cannot help but feel uncomfortable in such a environment.  I spoke with two guys at the trail and told them i was a nudist and they didn’t even flinch.  One was a black male and it was nice to meet someone black who didn’t seem too off put by the fact that i was a nudist.

I have to admit i feel like a coward though.  A place i can finally be in the nude and the first thing i do is chicken out.  Well maybe if i went in deeper into the trail it would be fine.  I may just do that next time i go walking out there.  But what do you guys think?  Give me some feedback here.

Leave a Reply

