Nude Seniors Collection.

Okay…in the spirit of my last post i will start the Nude Seniors picture post idea that i had some time ago.

 

You know the hardest thing about getting old is realizing that you are getting old.  Just recently one of my young co-workers offered to lift a heavy box because he was worried that i might hurt my back “at my age” he stated.  Yeah that kinda stung, but I’m literally old enough to be his father since i am 39 and he is 19.  So yeah I guess to a 19 yr old, I am getting old.

But just because we get old, doesn’t mean we can’t be nude and that we have to stop living.  Just my 10 cents for this post.

Leave a Reply

