Loneliness.

Over the last few weeks i have done very little with this blog.  I have been busy spiritually and physically these last few weeks.  But one thing stuck out in my mind and that was the fact that it is kind of lonely as a Naturist here in South Carolina.  Not because there are so few of us, but because there are no open Naturist events here.  The WNBR avoids this state every year.  I read about so many Naturist events on the many blogs i follow and never a mention of anything in South Carolina.  It makes me wonder whats going on.  Are there laws against any of these events happening.  Or do people think that South Carolina is too prudish to allow such things?  Maybe I’ll call the WNBR and ask them to come to my state one day.  It would be nice to have something like that here.

2 thoughts on “Loneliness.

  1. The Black Male Nudist

    I’m going through the same thing myself I’m also in south carolina update and it’s very rare that the naturist in this area get together or have some type of event

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

