Whom are you naked for?

Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

Surprising question? Don’t be surprised. Just consider the question and think of a good answer. You have until the end of this post to come up with something good (but pay attention here!)

Whom are you naked for?

Here is that question again. I have found that many dedicated nudists still have some reserve about being naked in places where they can be seen. Of course being at a nude beach or in a naturist resort there is no problem. But tell me: would you drive your car naked?

cn0gi5zwcae2kfoI would. I’ve done it many times already and I will keep doing it, unless it’s just too cold.

Yes, there is the chance that people see me. I know that. There is also the chance that lightning strikes and kills me (although not on that particular day as it was at least 100F, which is quite insane for where I…

View original post 303 more words

Leave a Reply

