My Naturist Home

Naturist Fab

I wrote “Welcome to my Home” back in November of 2015. A lot of things have changed in my life and so has my home.

The main thing of course is surviving tongue cancer that took place last November and having a better perspective on the direction of my life. Life is too short to keep living in the past and we must look to a brighter future.

As my body has changed due to extreme weight loss, the love and care from my husband John has been stronger than ever. Through these changes our home has had some changes as well and I thought I’d share them with you. John has been very helpful in my naturist lifestyle and graciously took pictures to follow my narrative.

Our 1,100 sq. ft. home is on approximately a 1/2 acre lot surrounded by an ever expanding garden that offers many areas for…

View original post 384 more words

Leave a Reply

